2014 Auction Schedule

August Estates: Antiques, Art, Decorative Arts & More

Auction Day 1: Saturday, August 23, 2014, 10AM EST
Auction Day 2: The George Anderson Collection, Sunday, August 24, 2014, 10AM EST
Exhibition: August 21-22, 11AM-5PMAUGUSTESTATES1

Fine Carpets, Textiles & Ethnographic Arts

Auction: Friday, September 12, 2014, 10AM EST
Exhibition: September 10-11, 11AM-5PM
Consignment deadline: August 8

Since 1937, The Silver Shop in Princeton, New Jersey—
Important Auction of Fine Jewelry, Silver & Objets de Vertu

Weekend One
Auction Day 1: Saturday, September 27, 11AM EST
Auction Day 2: Sunday, September 28, 11AM EST
Exhibition: September 26-27, 11AM-5PM

Weekend Two
Auction Day 1: Saturday, October 11, 11AM EST
Auction Day 2: Sunday, October 12, 11AM EST
Exhibition: October 10-11, 11AM-5PM

silver_

October Estates: Fine, Folk & Outsider Art

Auction: Sunday, October 26, 11AM EST
Exhibition: October 24-25, 11AM-6PM
Consignment deadline: September 9

November Estates: Antiques, Decorative & Ethnographic Arts

Auction: Sunday, November 16, 11AM EST
Exhibition: November 14-15, 11AM-6PM
Consignment deadline: October 3

Winter Estates: Art, Antiques, Decorative Arts & Jewelry

Auction: Sunday, December 14, 11AM EST
Exhibition: December 12-13, 11AM-6PM
Consignment deadline: November 1

Are you interested in Consigning items for Auction?
Contact us today for a complimentary evaluation.